Preview Mode

An option within the Campaign Builder which allows for the campaign to be viewed in a desktop or mobile likeness with options to view any merge tags as subscribers would see them, anytime before the campaign has been sent to a list.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk